360 Vehicle Management Ltd

vehicle procurement simplified

info@360vehicleleasing.co.uk

Call us on 0161 478 4330

Customer Testimonials

To confirm you are human please select the van icon.

iconiconicon
Kia - May 21
Very pleased with the service. Good price. Expected delivery date was spot on. Paying large amounts of money online can be a scary prospect when you don't know the company but as soon as a part payment was received I was notified. I would recommend this company.
Mr J Hart
FORD CUSTOM CREW VAN
Thanks for delivering the van so promptly. Really happy with the service, every aspect has been dealt with quickly and professionally April 2021
S FARMER - 29.04.21
Audi A1
Ordered my new Audi A1 for outright purchase in January 20. I was given a provisional date of April for delivery. Russel confirmed delivery would be made on the 7th April and sure enough it was. Never having made such a large purchase via the internet before I did have some trepidation but everything went according to plan. Thank you to all at 360 vehicle management. Vehicle arrived on time and I was given a very helpful summary of the car by the delivery driver with plenty of time to inspect before signing for it.
Salvin
Nissan QQ
360 Vehicle Management’s knowledge of the industry surpassed others, from the specification changes, increased road fund license to the expected delivery date. You quoted delivery 12-14 weeks and the vehicle arrived 12 weeks and a day after ordering, which was considerably accurate. My only slight criticism would be to suggest 360 email communication between order and delivery to re-assure that the vehicle is still on track. I must finish with stating that I am very happy with both the vehicle and service provided and would highly recommend others to use 360 for their motoring needs. Regards Charles
C Cox - Nov 2020
Mazda CX5
After much research into the car I wanted I searched online and found 360 vehicle leasing were advertising a great deal on the Mazda I wanted. The ordering was hassle free and I was reassured that, as this was a cash purchase, no money changed hands until a few days before the cars delivery date. The company answered emails promptly and I felt they had my interests at heart as nothing was too much trouble. The car was delivered on the date promised. I can thoroughly recommend 360 whatever your vehicle needs.
R Shooter - Nov 2020
Nissan QQ - Cash Purchase- Sept 2020
I am happy to report the safe and courteous delivery of my car by two great guys early this afternoon. Many thanks. It has been a pleasure doing business with you.
M Smith
Nissan QQ Cash Purchase - Sept 2020
360 vehicle leasing delivered as advertised and then some more. Because I was also concerned about delivery mileage, 360 arranged delivery (200 miles) at no extra cost If you are naturally cautious then buying on line is not an easy decision to make. Anything in the process that does not go smoothly can put you on edge. The people at 360 know this but it is difficult to put ones mind at rest when they are naturally nervous. Having said all this, it was a good job well done.
P Hedges
Ford Fiesta - Delivered Sep 2020
I was extremely apprehensive about buying a car online but my purchase from 360vm has been amazing. All my queries were answered promptly and I’ve saved a lot of money. Many thanks.
MRS L Chester
Nissan XTRAIL delivered July 2020 - Cash
A BIG THANK YOU for all you have done in getting me my New Car.The service I received from Russell and Chris was fantastic. Having never purchased a New Car, it is quite a daunting task. Russell and Chris made the process simple as ABC. Quick and efficient. I cannot recommend these two guys highly enough. Thanks again and I wish you continued success in the future.
Peter Britland
Merc GLE 300D - Cash Purchase March 2020
Russell, thank you very much for your assistance in me purchasing my new car. From start to finish you were extremely helpful and always there to answer any queries that I had. Please pass on my regards to Chris, and I wish you both well for the future.
Jason S
Renault Captur
As a 74 year old I expected leasing a car would be a daunting task because I have done it before and I am not very good with computers. How wrong I was, thanks to Russell Pritchard and Chris Smith it was made easy because of their patience and understanding. Between them they talked me through it all and not only have I got a new car I am delighted at how reasonable the cost is. I have to give you ten out of ten for service, competitiveness and last but not least understanding. Thank you.
Mr R McKechnie

Our latest news

View
The UKs Best Scenic Drives
The UKs Best Scenic Drives
View
Taking Your Car Abroad? Here Is What You Need To Know
Taking Your Car Abroad? Here Is What You Need To Know
View
The Most Expensive License Plates In The UK
The Most Expensive License Plates In The UK
View
360s Guide To Fair Wear And Tear
360s Guide To Fair Wear And Tear

Contact us

Email : info@360vehicleleasing.co.uk

Telephone : 0161 478 4330

Company Address :
360 Vehicle Management Ltd
Stoneholme
42 High Street
Bury

BL8 3AN

bvrla white x 60px

Membership No: 8160

360 VM is an appointed representative of Product Partnerships Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Product Partnerships Limited’s FCA registration number is 626349 and its address is Suite D2 Joseph’s Well, Hanover Walk, Leeds LS3 1AB. Product Partnerships Limited’s permitted business is to act as a Principal for a network of Appointed Representatives who arrange regulated credit facilities for customers who are purchasing goods from them.

360 VM acts as a credit broker not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to offer you finance facilities for your purchase. We will only introduce you to these lenders. We may receive a commission payment from the finance provider if you decide to enter into an agreement with them. The nature of this commission is as follows: we typically receive a fixed commission of £300 per lease entered into, however, this commission may vary in certain circumstances, for example, based upon the model of the vehicle and market influences. In these circumstances, the commission will not exceed a fixed percentage of the total amount of finance advanced. You can request for us to disclose the amount of any commission received. You may be able to obtain finance for your purchase from other lenders and you are encouraged to seek alternative quotations. If you would like to know how we handle complaints, please ask for a copy of our complaints handling process. You can also find information about referring a complaint to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS) at financial-ombudsman.org.uk

Registered in England & Wales with company number : 09533717 | Data Protection No : ZA128717 | VAT No : 211 7550 40

Registered Office : Ground Floor, Seneca House, Links Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 2FF

Disclaimer: All vehicle images and descriptions are for illustration and reference purposes only. please visit the relevant Manufacture website to view the most recent and up to date spec of the vehicle. As this could differ from the information on our website. All vehicle leases are subject to credit approval and subject to change at any time. E&OE.

Copyright © 2021 360 Vehicle Management Ltd, All rights reserved.

Powered by CALAS